A 01
Prof. Dr. med. Peter R. Mertens

A 01 - Influence of cold shock Y-box (YB) protein-1 on monocytic cell activation and inflammatory kidney diseases

A 04
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Naumann

A 04 - Helicobacter pylori type IV secretion system-directed membrane-proximal NF-κB signaling

A 05
Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Schlüter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Naumann

A 05 - Plasticity and cell type-specific functions of OTUB1 in infection

A 20
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Fischer

A 20 - Aberrant activation of β1 and β2 integrins on leukocytes in JAK2-V617F mutated disease

A 23
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dunja Bruder, Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Schmitz

A 23 - The role of the atypical NF-қB inhibitory protein IқBNS in effector cells

A 25
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ildiko Dunay, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Korte

A 25 - Neurotrophin mediated signaling pathways common to the immune and the nervous system: acute and long-term effects in a model of chronic CNS infection

A 27
Prof. Dr. med Thomas Tüting

A 27 - Local control of CD4+ T cell functions in melanoma

A 28N
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ildiko Dunay, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Anne Dudeck

A 28N - Molecular mechanisms of mast cell - endothelial cell communication in controlling the blood-brain barrier

A 29N
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Daniela C. Dieterich, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Kröger

A 29N - Functional role of neuronal ageing on neuron-T cell interaction during viral CNS infection

A 30N
Dr. rer. nat. Gopala Krishna Nishanth, Dr. rer. nat. Xu Wang

A 30N - Astrocyte- and dendritic cell-specific function of the deubiquitinating enzyme Cezanne (OTUD7B) in experimental cerebral malaria

B 08
Prof. Dr. Eckart D. Gundelfinger, Dr. Ulrich Thomas

B 08 - Role of the synaptic cell adhesion molecule Neuroplastin in the immune system: relevance for signaling and Ca2+ homeostasis during T cell development and activation

B 12
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Freund, Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Kliche, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Olivers Stork

B 12 - ADAPtive T cell migration into the stressed brain

B 14
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Monika Brunner-Weinzierl

B 14 - CTLA-4 (CD152)-initiated signaling pathways during the differentiation of CD8+ T-cells

B 16
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Lothar Jänsch, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Hühn

B 16 - Control of immunological synapse formation in Tregs

B 19
PD Dr. rer. nat. Luca Simeoni, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schamel, Prof. Dr. med. Burkhart Schraven

B 19 - Regulation of the Src-family kinase Lck by posttranslational modifications and TCR/Lck interactions

B 26
Prof. Dr. med. Berend Isermann

B 26 - Regulation of T cell plasticity and metabolism by coagulation regulators

B 31N
Prof. Dr. sci. Andreas Müller, Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Michael Meyer-Hermann

B 31N - Dynamic imaging and modelling of the regulation of T cell - pathogen equilibration during chronic infection

Z 01
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Anne Dudeck, Prof. Dr. sci. Andreas Müller, Dr. rer. nat. Werner Zuschratter

Z 01 - Multimodal Imaging Platform